Locate your nearest Miele experience centre

Location

Speed Oven



Complimentary
1hr 30 mins

When do you want to attend?

Availability at for
  • Thursday, 28 Mar, 2019
    At 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 3 Apr, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Friday, 5 Apr, 2019
    At 11:00 am-11:30 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Monday, 8 Apr, 2019
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
  • Friday, 12 Apr, 2019
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
    14 Remaining
  • Friday, 26 Apr, 2019
    At 10:30 am-11:30 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 2 May, 2019
    At 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 15 May, 2019
    At 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Friday, 31 May, 2019
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 1 Jun, 2019
    At 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
    8 Remaining

1 Session selected

  • Pre-purchase demonstration

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00