Locate your nearest Miele experience centre

Location

Expert Laundry Advice



Free

When do you want to attend?

  • Friday, 17 Sep, 2021
    At 11:00 am-11:30 am
    0 Remaining·
  • Friday, 17 Sep, 2021
    At 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
    0 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 21 Sep, 2021
    At 10:45 am-11:15 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 23 Sep, 2021
    At 2:30 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 28 Sep, 2021
    At 10:45 am-11:15 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 30 Sep, 2021
    At 2:30 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 5 Oct, 2021
    At 10:45 am-11:15 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 7 Oct, 2021
    At 2:30 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 12 Oct, 2021
    At 10:45 am-11:15 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 14 Oct, 2021
    At 2:30 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
Load More
Expert Laundry Advice

1 Session selected

  • Pre-purchase demonstration

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00