Locate your nearest Miele experience centre

Location

Induction Cooktop



Complimentary
60 mins

When do you want to attend?

Availability at for
  • Thursday, 23 May, 2019
    At 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 25 May, 2019
    At 1:30 pm-2:30 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Sunday, 26 May, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    2 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 30 May, 2019
    At 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
    3 Remaining·
  • Friday, 31 May, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Friday, 31 May, 2019
    At 1:30 pm-2:30 pm
  • Saturday, 1 Jun, 2019
    At 10:30 am-11:30 am
    3 Remaining·
  • Monday, 3 Jun, 2019
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
    2 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 4 Jun, 2019
    At 10:30 am-11:30 am
    1 Remaining·
  • Friday, 7 Jun, 2019
    At 10:30 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining

1 Session selected

  • Pre-purchase demonstration

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00