Locate your nearest Miele experience centre

Location

Miele Kitchen Experience



Complimentary
2 hrs

When do you want to attend?

Availability at for
  • Friday, 16 Nov, 2018
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Monday, 19 Nov, 2018
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    10 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 21 Nov, 2018
    At 10:30 am-12:30 pm
    9 Remaining
  • Thursday, 22 Nov, 2018
    At 6:00 pm-8:00 pm
    9 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 28 Nov, 2018
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    9 Remaining
  • Saturday, 1 Dec, 2018
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, 5 Dec, 2018
    At 5:30 pm-7:30 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 6 Dec, 2018
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    2 Remaining·
  • Friday, 14 Dec, 2018
    At 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Monday, 17 Dec, 2018
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    8 Remaining

1 Session selected

  • Pre-purchase demonstration

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00