Miele Kitchen Experience



Complimentary
2 hours

When do you want to attend?

  • Saturday, 6 Mar, 2021
    At 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 11 Mar, 2021
    At 5:00 pm-7:00 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Friday, 12 Mar, 2021
    At 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 20 Mar, 2021
    At 12:30 pm-2:30 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Friday, 26 Mar, 2021
    At 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 31 Mar, 2021
    At 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 10 Apr, 2021
    At 12:30 pm-2:30 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Monday, 12 Apr, 2021
    At 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 22 Apr, 2021
    At 5:00 pm-7:00 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 1 May, 2021
    At 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
    7 Remaining·
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Pre-purchase demonstration

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00