Miele Kitchen Experience



Shop 1, 183 Featherston Street, Wellington, Wellington 6001, NZ View map
Complimentary
2 hours

When do you want to attend?

  • Thursday, 13 Aug, 2020
    At 5:00 pm-6:30 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Monday, 17 Aug, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 20 Aug, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    6 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 22 Aug, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
  • Thursday, 27 Aug, 2020
    At 5:00 pm-6:30 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Friday, 28 Aug, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 1 Sep, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 3 Sep, 2020
    At 5:00 pm-7:00 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 5 Sep, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 8 Sep, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
    7 Remaining·
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Pre-purchase demonstration

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00