Miele Kitchen Experience



Shop 1, 183 Featherston Street, Wellington, Wellington 6011, NZ View map
Complimentary
2 hours

When do you want to attend?

  • Thursday, 10 Dec, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 12 Dec, 2020
    At 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 15 Dec, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 17 Dec, 2020
    At 5:00 pm-6:30 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 22 Dec, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 7 Jan, 2021
    At 5:00 pm-6:30 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 9 Jan, 2021
    At 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Friday, 15 Jan, 2021
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 27 Jan, 2021
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    5 Remaining·
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Pre-purchase demonstration

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00